Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

We have purchased our previous 5 or 6 cars from Suncoast and had them serviced there as well. Ryan Carmody, our service represenative, has continuously provided excellent service and attention and the dealership has always worked with us towards resolution on whatever situation may arise. Our purchase experiences have always been pleasant, professional and seamless as well. We will continue to purchase from Suncoast as well as service our vehicles with them. In a nutshell, we are extremely satisfied Suncoast customers in every regard. Paul and Desiree Laurelli

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Sales guy Cole was great. He wasn’t aggressive and very nice. My only problem is I came with a pre approved draft from SC Credit Union and they refused to take the draft. They wanted to use their lenders and that costed me hard inquires on my credit report. If I didn’t like the car I would have walked away because that was ridiculous. I have filed a complaint with Suncoast to let them know Suncoast Jeep isn’t honoring their drafts. Besides that nonsense I’m happy with the vehicle they had a great variety of low ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Tami Mitchell has been our service rep for many years. She is always a delight and such a pleasure to deal with. She has always been so sweet and caring of our vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The best place to buy a vehicle. The staff is great. The selection is nice. And the prices are fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

A service department that is is attentive and is in constant contact. Ryan is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I ordered a brand new 2021 Ram TRX, my salesman Devin was outstanding, He followed my order all the way through production to the delivery process. My experience was excellent with the entire staff at Suncoast Chrysler. Great people Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great people and staff. Attentive to my car needs and its maintenance. Front he staff the checks my car in to the the service technicians that perform my car services. Staff is in constant communication from pre-checkin, to check-in, to check-out. Even the staff at the cashier window is phenomenal. Thank you for having a nice clean waiting area. 5-star sales, maintenance, service company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great place!!! Absolutely love Caitlyn!!! She worked great with us and had us in our third new Jeep within a couple hours!!! She rocks!!! Love James in financing also- very caring individual!!! Great place to go- they really treat you like family! Mills Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I bought a 2021 Chrysler 300S at Suncoast in April. I explained to Rob Lowman what I wanted in my new purchase and he made it happen. This included having all paperwork in order, as, to not spending hours in a showroom. Thank you, Rob, for your outstanding efforts! Once my wife and I arrived at the dealership, we were greeted by Ian Schmidt. Mr. Schmidt answered any questions we had to offer and he gave us a tutorial of the car from top to bottom and inside and out. This was the best car buying experience I had in years! ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

I bought a Jeep from Suncoast a couple years ago. One of the easiest transactions I’ve done for a car in years!! Good, nice people that don’t give you the hard sell. I drive well out of my way to have my car serviced at Suncoast because they are that good and that reliable. Never confusion or a surprise, just excellence in the service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Got to give xxxxxxto Tammy and Jordan Doane. Brought my 2019 Challenger in for detailing (auto butler) and the service and the detailing was outstanding. Tammy was super friendly and Jordan went all out to make my baby (car) look better than it did brand new. I highly recommend Suncoast Dodge if your looking for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Gladiator yesterday evening. Although I was on the fence about the exact vehicle I wanted Sebastian, my Suncoast sales rep, took the time to let me test drive multiple vehicles. He also took the time to work with his supervisor to get me to a price that I was comfortable with, and to what I felt was a very good deal. The dealership closed at 8pm, but Sebastian and the rest of the team involved stayed until 1030 to make sure I was able to walk out that night with my purchased vehicle. I recommend using this ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Sincerest appreciation and “Thank-You...” to Bill and Angelo for their overall caring and helpfulness. And today, I was very grateful for the way they made sure the repairs on my Wrangler were done right and on time. Again, muchas gracias...!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Recently purchased a used Dodge Charger from Suncoast. There were a few minor maintenance issues that needed to be addressed. When we took the car to the Service Center, we were introduced to Tami our service tech. She took the time to listen and record all of our complaints that needed to be addressed. She is friendly, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable in her field. All of our service request were addressed in a timely manner. We would highly recommend her for any future customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

We recently bought a vehicle from Suncoast. Our salesperson was Amy Simpson, and she was wonderful. She spent several hours with us as we looked at different models. She was patient and did not make us feel as if we were being pressured. We would recommend her to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Haven't been to a dealership in eleven years, but it was time to get a new Jeep, Suncoast was our first stop to look at Jeeps. We were introduced to Amy Simpson to show us around. Not only did she find exactly what I was looking for, but took me to a nearby park to test drive since I was a little nervous driving in traffic. While deciding to purchase the Jeep, she went out of her way to make sure we had a cold drink, drove me around the dealer lot introducing me to the different service mangers. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019

I had a great experience with service on my Jeep Cherokee. Paul Whiteman was top-notch with the way he explained everything he was going to do and helping me with my extended warranty company couldn't be happier I will be going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Great to deal with via log distance (Canada). Arranged viewing of vehicle, with agent and was very helpful, no pressure sales and we enjoyed our interactions even though we decided to purchase elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I am very happy with this family run dealership! The employees are very pleasant and helpful and I did not feel pressured or pushed to make a decision. I especially enjoyed the help of Otto Scharfschwerdt who was patient to understand my concerns and hesitations in deciding which vehicle was right for me. I appreciated also Rob Lowman who was helpful in finalizing the sale of my purchase. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

We have purchased two Dodge Grand Caravans from Gary Sheaffer ....Gary is what a car consultant should be ...engaged in the entire process, knowledgeable, listens, shows respect , thorough after sale follow-up, dedicated to making everything right for the customer, and a rare quality in this profession, a gentlemen. This dealership is fortunate to have Gary on their team Fred D

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

Miguel, the sales rep, was very amazing...gave me a straight up experience . No back-and-forth. Steve Schack, Sales Manager, got me an excellent price and a better credit rating. Don't ever go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Just bought a Ram 1500 Laramie from Suncoast. Got a super deal and everyone went out of their way to make sure everything was A+ on the journey. Sometimes dealers cannot be the most friendly and actually helpful, but that was not the case with Suncoast. I know I sound like a commercial but they did right by us. Plus the person that was helping us and making sure the process was smooth and fast was the dealership owner, Wayne Schmidt Jr. So yes good buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2018

Service done on our town and country was very good. Todd Zadnik was very polite and got the job done in a timely fashion. Very helpful in explaining everything. Thanks, Todd!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

Terry Patterson was great. A real hands on rep for your company. I was able to get out quicker when my car wasn't completely done because he took the initiative to get all paperwork done while we waited. Excellent customer service

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

Bought a 2018 Jeeo Grand Cherokee. Our sales rep- Roger Rudolph- spent a great deal of time with us in the hot Florida sun, was patient, very helpful and NOT PUSHY ! The overall buying process went smoothly .....even down to financing.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018

If there was an option for 10 Stars I would submit that for Suncoast. Terry Patterson, in particular, is an exemplary employee who reflects the excellence that Suncoast is renowned for. His professionalism and sense of humor are astonishing in an age when ragtag pseudo business practices are the norm. The parts and service department also deserves a 10-star rating. They've repaired our 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 when an unknown individual backed into our truck and left the scene amongst other minor issues. The shuttle car drivers are also courteous, humorous and very professional. Brava Suncoast!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2018

Great Experience!! Salesman Pete Cossu was informed, courteous , and patient. A member of the Schmidt Family (Owners) greeted me. Even F & I was pleasant. Suncoast is a great place to shop!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I stopped to just gather information about leasing. Never expected a deal to be made that I was SO VERY HAPPY WITH! Had an unusual trade vehicle and my terms were just what I expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2018

Had a good experience and this is the 3rd new car I bought at Suncoast. Brought my 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for service and went home with a 2018 Pacifica Limited. Missed my mini van and received a good deal to trade in.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

This is our second purchase of a new car. i'am very happy with all phases of my time with them. Mike Matthews is a top notch salesperson. Mike has sold us both our cars . I recommend him 100%. If you want a new or used car I give Suncoast 5 big stars. Thank you all for everything you did for us.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

To anyone interested, I would like to take a minute to tell about my experience with Sun Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep. When hurricane Irma slammed into the Florida Keys my son?s Dodge pickup was destroyed, a tree fell on it during the storm. We decided it would be best to look for a replacement in the Tampa Bay area. Kris, my son, found several trucks that interested him, one being at Sun Coast Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Since I live in Ruskin I went out to check them all out and report back on what I found. He decided on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Bought a new 2017 challenger a few months ago. My sales service and car was perfect. I did not feel any kind of pressure and was able to meet on fair price. I reccomened the challenger to anyone looking for a sports car with a lot of options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

This was my second purchase (lease) from Suncoast Jeep in the last 4 years. The negotiation process was a lot smoother this time around and both sales person (Ian) and sales manager (Trey) were very professional and accommodating. Everything that was negotiated and promised was honored. I will recommend them to potential customers and I will be back in 3 years. Hopefully Jeep will not drastically change the look of the Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

They were there to provide all details from the vehicle to the financing. No pressure through the whole process. They leave you with a car confidence beyond the sale and into your driving experience! Thank you for doing business with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Great experience......Jason was very knowledgeable and really worked for me! I wasn't in the market for a new car, but he made it worthwhile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

I have purchased 3 Jeep Wranglers from this dealership, They work diligently to get me the best price for trade-in and to work with me. I recommend Suncoast to everyone. Thank you, Heather

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

Thanks to Kevin Langley and Vince Schmidt, for doing every thing to get us into the Touring L Pacifica. Could not have been any more friendlier. We were turning in a smaller car that we leased. They worked out a deal for us, and we our very happy. Tom & Sandra Hall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2016

Kevin Langley and the staff at Suncoast was excellent from the moment the door was opened to the show room till we left with our new Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2016

My Sales Consultant was Jason Gillespie and he listened to everything I had to say first with no pressure and then we were able to seal the deal with my requirements. THANK YOU JASON FOR LISTENING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

We have been looking at vehicles online for a couple weeks when we came across Suncoast. We originally was looking at a jeep until we came across our dream truck, Dodge Ram. They had it at an awesome price. We had a great experience. Fast, courteous and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

This dealership offered a quality certified Journey at a great price that met all of my expectations. It took some time to get what I felt my trade was worth but Will worked hard to get me what I felt my trade was worth. I feel happy with the deal. The only drawback was the negotiation that needed to happen on the trade, and the fact the the car only had one key which I didn't know about until after the deal was made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

I'm writing this updated review for me and the Suncoast dodge dealership, accidents happen and nobody's perfect , but after working with the owner WAYNE SCHMIDT JR And the team at Suncoast dodge in largo , Wayne investigated what happened to the POWERWAGON then corrected everything , my truck is perfect again 😉 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2016

THANKS Parker for everything that you did for us,, you support my little monsters,,.everybody was friendly and a great team, you and them work hard to help me to a get a car because my credit wasn't that good. I am very grateful thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

Mike Mathews, and team did great job. two years ago we came in here with not so good credit. Mike and team did everything they could to help us in to the car we wanted. the interest was a little high. So this year for me and my husband 10 yr. wedding anniversary. We decided to get my husband new / used car or truck. Well we ended up buy a new car and used Jeep my husband has always wanted one. For me I wanted to refinance my car to get better interest rate instead he talked me into trading in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2016

Awesome team!! They got me the Jeep I wanted and a payment that wasn't that bad. My credit isn't pristine, but not that bad either. Other dealerships couldn't do anything for me, but these guys did. Thanks to Wil, John and the Suncoast team!! Angela Lewis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

Parker was very capable and friendly. He was capable of joking around with us , which was a nice change. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. He also told us we could call him anytime if we have further questions. Parker did an excellent job of explaining our vehicle options. Parker made the Lease of a new vehicle very pleasant. I would come back and purchase again. In fact the whole staff was nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

I have never purchased a vehicle on my own. Taylor helped me select a vehicle that suited both my disabled husband and myself. He did not try to sell me a bill of goods and took his time to steer me towards vehicles that would suit my needs. I am very pleased with my final selection and with the patience and care that was shown to my husband and myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2015

Ian was our sales person, he took in all of our buying needs and listened to what we had to say. It is without saying that we purchased our car that day and drove away very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2015

Great place to shop for a car, new or used. Chrysler, Keep and Ram vehicles are vehicles to be proud of. Give Suncoast a try, you really get Wayne Schmidt with every car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

Michael was a great help with putting us into our Scatpack Challenger. The price and car we bought was rated the #1 deal in the country on carguru.com for this particular car at the time. Michael did a great job connecting us through USAA buyers service. Unfortunately, because it was in reality a used car, the Uconnect and Mopar owners services on the internet were hard to get straight because they had not tranferred the VIN from the previous owner when he traded the car in. That should be something that is automatic. Lesson learned is to make sure the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2015

I went in to just browse like most people and ended up talking with Will Keenan. Although Will seemed to be the younger guy there, he was a very approachable guy with a laid back way of sales. Will showed me around to a couple different cars and we discussed some of the cars that were more budget friendly. He showed me all the different features on each car and gave me a few brochures to take home. I did not end up buying that day because I like to shop around, however; I believe I will be back in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2015

I do not like purchasing new vehicles, but found Mike and the sales team a very friendly and helpful. They provided a relaxed buying experience. I left with a car I wanted, feeling good about the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2015

good price , very clean jeep ,made every thing easy, I would be glad to send any one there I know who is in the market for a used or new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2015

Sun coast Chrysler jeep is a nice place to buy a vehicle. Our salesman joe rivals is great and I will recommend him to all of my peeps. Everyone there is great. We bought a new suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2014

I bought my first Jeep at Suncoast Chysler in October of 2015. I had a great overall experience. I worked with Mike Mero and feel like he was very patient with me. I was trying to sell my car outright before buying a new one and the process took longer than expected. Eveyone at the dealership was friendly and the dealership was clean and neat. I do however wish that there was a little more time in teaching me how to work the convertible top being that it is my first Jeep. But, overall my experience was great and I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2014

Thanks to my sales guy Steve Kilpatrick we spent hours trying to close the deal and we did it. I say to anyone see Steve for help. Thanks again for the whole crew at Sun Coast, its not been my first time like 4 car their. Warren

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2014

Steve gave me everything I asked for and then went the extra mile. He's got my business for life. So does Suncoast! I will recommend to any and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2014

My husband and I found the staff at Suncoast friendly and listened to what we were looking for in a new car and worked to find the right fit (car and payments) to satisfy us. They went the extra mile! This is not our first car from them and probably will not be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2014

My wife and I recently purchased a 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Edition from Suncoast CJD. We had driven all the way to another dealer in Lakeland, will not include the name but remember we were Jeep shopping so I am sure you can figure it out. Well anyways, after feeling uncomfortable with the dealerships unprofessional customer service we left and drove to Suncoast CJD and we are SOOOOOOO glad that we did. This dealership and sales person, Mike Mero, were absolutely fantastic to work with. No gimmicks or behind the seen mumbo jumbo. We recently moved to Florida and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2014

Our 2014 Jeep Cherokee had to be special ordered because of some of the options we needed. It arrived before the projected delivery date and Simon constantly kept us updated as to when we should expect it. When we picked up our Cherokee, Simon explained everything and was very knowledgeable about all the features in the vehicle. We would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Suncoast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2014

My husband and I purchased my 2014 Challenger last night from Mike Mero! First off, I have to say my experience with Mike and Mr. Sullivan in Financing was SPECTACULAR!! They delivered exactly what was promised and I am thankful for that!! You are my new dealership and I will refer everyone I know to you! thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2014

I have gotten three cars from Joe Rivais and Suncoast and I wouldent go anywere other then them to look at cars. I have never hade a bad experance there and Joe went out of his way to do what ever needed to be done. I highly recomend Suncoast and Joe Rivais to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2014

Purchased a Dodge Durango from Suncoast Dealership. Everyone was friendly and easy going. A family run dealership and I really like that aspect. Trey was great and they really take the time to listen and fit a car/truck into your needs. I would easily recommend !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2014

the people at Suncoast were all great, all went above and beyond to make our experience great..Joe is our salesman and he was just awesome and answered all our questions...we bought a 2014 dodge charger and it is just the BEST ever...our experience was so good that 3 weeks later we went back and bought another car...kudos to all they guys that help...it couldn't have been any better...if you want a great experience go to suncoast and ask for Joe. Thanks everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2014

Great sales force. Friendly people all around. Helpful and clean dealership. Dealership installed a back up camera and did a great job getting it in and installing camera in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2014

My salesman was awesome. He explained everything in detail and made my experience very enjoyable. We visited every part of the operation and he explained how each pertained to my buying experience. I will recommend him to my family and friends. He actually helped me where I thought I couldn't be helped. Ron hayes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2013

Great team and dealership worked well with me to buy my ram 1500. The vehicle was prepped for delivery and the process went well past my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2013

I was on vacation in largo and bought a 2011 kia from Miguel and glad I did . thank you suncoast and I will buy again next year will we move there....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2013

Had a very good experience working with Larry , not pushy or intimidating, took us around the lot ,showed us a few vehicles, found us a new jeep at another dealer that we wanted, when I'm ready to purchase another auto or truck , I'll definitely return to Suncoastchrysler , the price was also better than the dealer that was close by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2013

I visited Suncoast because I wanted to purchase a reliable, pre-owned vehicle. The salesman, Larry Pope was most helpful. I told him what I was looking for and he assisted me in finding a beautiful, pre-owned vehicle that was in mint condition! Smooth transaction and professional service! The vehicle even included a limited time warranty and 125 Gold Star Check with one year complimentary roadside assistance! So, not only did the vehicle appear new, but included a great service package. After the sale, the salesman escorted me in the golf cart around the dealership to show me where the service shop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2012

For the first time in a long time, I found shopping for a new car to be an enjoyable experience. The friendly employees, stress free environment, and pressure free atmosphere made the overall experience head and shoulders above my visits so some of the area competitors. The attentiveness of the sales personnel and welcoming attitude made my experience much more enjoyable. The showroom was well kept and the employees were great representatives of the company and culture I've come to expect from my experiences with Suncoast Chrysler Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2012

I liked the performance of the 2012 Laramie Longhorn I bought frrom them last year and the overall sales experience o I went back there to purchase my wifes 2012 300C a few weeks ago and again was pleased with the courtesy and price along with the trade in of an older 300 I had previously purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2012

great experience all around! the employees were so helpful and made the process of car searching painless! will definitely recommend to all my friends. Especially love the family-oriented feel of the company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2012

The experience of doing business at Suncoast Chrysler Jeep Dodge was impressive to say the least. The attitude of sales agents was motivating and informative, but not overwhelming and forcing, which trumps many paper-pushing zero-chemistry car sales in the area. I've built my business on honesty and quality service, and that is why I enjoy doing business with Suncoast Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2012

I went into Suncoast looking for a NICE preowned car. While many dealership advertise GREAT LOW PRICES and promise amazing things, I was looking for all that plus the real deal. Suncoast had more certified preowned cars than any other lot I visited. All of their preowned cars had gone through an intensive 125 point inspection which gave me great ease of knowing I was getting a quality vehicle at a LOW PRICE. Not only did I drive out in a beautiful 2007 Jeep Wrangler, but I also get two years free maintenance. The whole process was enjoyable and the family feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2012

Suncoast is also a Dodge dealer. I bought a 2012 Dodge Ram 1500 Crew Cab there. I had conducted a great deal of research and knew the invoice price, purchase order price and how long the truck had been on the lot before my visit. Truthfully, I pitted a couple of dealers against each other in my quest to secure the best price. After learning this and the price of a competing dealer, the folks at Suncoast got straight to the point and showed me what they were willing to accept. The deal was remarkable AND they even beat my credit union ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2011

While this was not my first time purchasing a vehicle it was my frist time purchasing a vehicle from Suncoast Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I have a loyalty to the Jeep brand but had negative experiences with other Jeep dealers in the area. At Suncoast my salesperson as well as the dealership was supportive and encouraging during the entire process. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable about the cars in stock, their features, as well as my financing options. Everyone I worked with was friendly and personable. The family owned dealership gives a warmer and more welcoming feel than most other dealerships ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2010

I have been dealing with Suncoast Chrysler for years. Tami has always been helpful. I trust her 100% with my cars. I also have gotten to know the service director Eric Osborne. He was very helpful when I bought my service contract. Very nice people. Alot of local people work there and I see many Suncoast labels on the back of cars in our area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2005

Tami is a joy to work with when I bring my 2005 Pacifica in for service. She keeps me in tune with my warranty and provides great customer service and satisfaction. We purchased the auto butler service with our vehicle and so glad we did. Don’t forget to commend those guys in the back that do this detailing. My car is as clean inside and out as it was the day we purchased the car. After having it cleaned is like getting into a brand new car. My experience with everyone at this dealership over the last year has been ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review